PATS Mini Symposium

PATS will be hosting a virtual Mini Symposium on 20 November 2021 on Managing Asthma, COPD and Pneumonia During COVID-19 Pandemic in Africa.

Program

The program for the symposium is available here.

Time

The symposium will take place at the following times:

9:00 AM GMT (Ghana, Senegal)

10:00 AM WAT (Cameroon, Nigeria)

11:00 AM CAT (South Africa, Malawi)

12:00 PM EAT (Kenya, Ethiopia)

Target Audience

Pulmonologists, fellows, GPs, pharmacists, Registrars, allergy professionals, physicians and paediatricians, nurses, physical therapists.

Registration 

Click here to register

An application will be made for CPD accreditation of the symposium.