PATS Webcast 23 April 2020

PATS is hosting a webinar titled 'COVID 19 and Respiratory Diseases: An African Perspective'.

The first webcast in our COVID 19 webinar series: 'For Africa By Africa' will take place on Thursday, 23 April at the following times: 

2:30 pm Ghana

3:30 pm Nigeria

4:30 pm South Africa

5:30 pm Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia

Please click here to join the webcast meeting.

Click here to download the programme for the session.