PATS Webinar 28 May 2020

PATS is hosting the second webinar titled 'Challenges of managing respiratory disease in Covid-19 pandemic in Africa'

The webinar will take place on Thursday, 28 May at the following times: 

3:00 pm - Ghana

4:00 pm - Nigeria

5:00 pm - South Africa

6:00 pm - Kenya

Please click here to join the webcast meeting. 

Click here to download the programme for the session.