PATS Webinar 5 May 2020

PATS is hosting another webinar titled 'COVID 19 and Respiratory Diseases: An African Perspective'.

The second webinar in our COVID 19 webinar series: 'For Africa By Africa' will take place on Tuesday, 05 May at the following times: 

3:00 pm Ghana

4:00 pm Nigeria

5:00 pm South Africa

6:00 pm Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia

Please click here to join the webcast meeting. Password for the meeting: 251192.

Click here to download the programme for the session.