World Asthma Day Webinar

PATS will be hosting a World Asthma Day webinar on Uncovering Asthma Misconceptions on 5 May 2021.

The webinar will focus on facts about asthma in sub-Saharan Africa with discussion on epidemiology; risk factors and management principles.

Speakers: Dr Adaeze Ayuk (Nigeria); Dr Bruce Kirenga (Uganda)

The webinar will take place at the following times:

5:00 PM WAT (Ghana)

6:00 PM CAT (South Africa)

7:00 PM EAT (Kenya)

4:00 PM GMT

This webinar is accredited by the South African Medical Association, 1 CPD point for attendees of the live webinar.

Please click here to register for the webinar.